Gå till innehåll
Svenska Roddförbundet
Svenska Roddförbundet

Kontakta roddförbundet

Svenska Roddförbundet


Styrelsen




Ordförande



Charlotte Andersson


charlotte.andersson@rodd.rf.se

Vice ordförande

Per Björnskiöld

per.bjornskiold@rodd.rf.se


Sekreterare

Karin Nordenfelt

Karin.nordenfelt@rodd.rf.se


Kassör


Anna Bailey


anna.bailey@rodd.rf.se


Ledamot

Henrik Nilsson

henrik.nilsson@rodd.rf.se


Ledamot


PeO Claesson


perolof.claesson@rodd.rf.se


Ledamot


Frida Svensson


frida.svensson@rodd.rf.se





Kansli



Generalsekreterare


Joachim Brischewski


Joachim.Brischewski@rodd.rf.se


Utvecklingskonsulent


Tobias Wallerius


tobias.wallerius@rodd.rf.se






 




Landslagsansvariga



Sportchef

PeO Claesson

perolof.claesson@rodd.rf.se


Förbundstränare senior/para

Marco Galeone

marco.galeone@rodd.rf.se


Förbundskapten Junior

Rebecka Källström

rebecka.kallstrom@rodd.rf.se


Förbundskapten Kustrodd

Mattias Carlsson

mattiascarlsson75@gmail.com




Kontaktpersoner



Barn och ungdom


Tobias Wallerius


tobias.wallerius@rodd.rf.se


Domarrådet


Maria Fredriksson


fredrikssonmaria72@gmail.com


Anti-doping

Tobias Wallerius


tobias.wallerius@rodd.rf.se



Utbildning



Tobias Wallerius



tobias.wallerius@rodd.rf.se



Valberedningen



Anders Joelsson



anders.joelsson@rodd.rf.se


Revisor: Ernst & Young AB


Oskar Rosenkvist


oskar.rosenkvist@se.ey.com


Lekmannarevisor


Katarina Maiqvist


km_maiqvist@hotmail.com


Lekmannarevisor, suppleant


Maria Fredriksson


fredrikssonmaria72@gmail.com



Publicerad: 2022-09-28

Senast uppdaterad: 2024-02-04

Författare: Mattias Joelsson

Partners